Contact PennACE

If you have questions or comments about...

2021 annual conference Kelsey Thompson, 2021 Conference Chair
Archives Jenelle Henry, Past-President
Becoming a member of PennACE Chad Ganley, Membership Chair
Board member nominations Jenelle Henry, Past-President
General PennACE inquiries Lesli Somerset Talley, President
Government issues/related policies Jesse DeFazio, Member-at-Large - Government Relations
Grant money for collaborative programs Brian Collingwood, Member-at-Large - Grants
Listserv Krissie Doppelheuer, Communication Chair
Media inquiries Lesli Somerset Talley, President
Newsletter announcements/article ideas Lauren Watson, Marketing & Public Relations Chair
Posting jobs Krissie Doppelheuer, Communication Chair
Professional development topics/locations Nathan Nitczynski, Member-at-Large - Professional Development-West
Phyllis Schoen, Member-at-Large - Professional Development - East 
Renewing membership/updating contact information Chad Ganley, Membership Chair
Student-of-the-Year awards Diana Brush, Member-at-Large - Student of the Year
Website Krissie Doppelheuer, Communication Chair