Keystone Award

The Keystone Award is presented to a PennACE member who has made contributions to and been actively involved in the association within the first five years of membership…a keystone to the future of PennACE! The current executive board selects the winner.
To nominate a deserving PennACE member, please complete the nomination form and submit to Jenelle Henry Past President, at [email protected] Nomination deadline is April 30th. 
Keystone Award Recipients
2020:  Nathan Nitczynski, Mercyhurst University 
2019:  Kelsey Thompson, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
2018:  Lesli Talley (Somerset), Chatham University & Lauren Watson, Pennsylvania State University 
2017:  None 
2016:  Katy Rush, Penn State - Harrisburg 
2015:  Zachary Saeva, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
2014:  Sarah Bollinger, Muhlenberg College  
2013:  Heather Balas, Thiel College
2012:  Tammy Manko, Indiana University of Pennsylvania 
2011:  Christina Moyer, Lehigh Carbon Community College